Alucin, Silvia

Dra. Silvia Alucin (CONICET)

CVar

Historia y Política de la Educación

Contacto:

E-mail: alucin@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - 5

Ascolani, Adrián

Dr. Adrián Ascolani

Dr. Adrían Ascolani (CONICET-UNR)

Director IRICE -  (CV)

Historia y Política de la Educación

Contacto:

E-mail: ascolani@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - 5

Kaufmann; Carolina

Dra. Carolina Kaufmann

Dra. Carolina Kaufmann (UNR)

Miembro del Consejo Asesor IRICE 

Historia y Política de la Educación

Contacto:

E-mail: carolina.g.kaufmann@gmail.com

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - 5

Gallegos de San Vicente, Miguel Omar

Dr. Miguel Gallegos

Dr. Miguel Omar Gallegos de San Vicente

(CONICET-UNR) 

Historia y Política de la Educación

Contacto:

E-mail: gallegos@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - int.

Cian, Janet Priscila

Cian Janet

Prof. Janet Priscila Cian

Historia y Política de la Educación

Contacto:

E-mail: cian@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - 5

   

D'Ascanio, Gabriela Andrea

D' Ascanio Gabriela

Prof. Gabriela Andrea D'Ascanio (CONICET)

CVar

Historia y Política de la Educación

 

Contacto:

E-mail: dascanio@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70