San Martín, Patricia

Patricia S. San Martín

Dra. Patricia Silvana San Martín (CONICET-UNR)

Vicedirectora IRICE (CVar)

Dispositivos Hipermediales Dinámicos

Contacto:

E-mail: sanmartin@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 -int. 207

Rodriguez, Guillermo

Dr. Guillermo Rodriguez

Dr. Guillemo Luján Rodriguez (UNR)

CVar

Dispositivos Hipermediales Dinámicos

Contacto:

E-mail: rodriguez@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - int. 207

Monjelat, Natalia

Dra. Nadia Peralta

Dra. Natalia Monjelat (CONICET-UNR)

CVar

Dispositivos Hipermediales Dinámicos

Contacto:

E-mail: monjelat@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - int.207

Andrés, Gonzalo

Gonzalo Andrés

Lic. Gonzalo Darío Andrés (CONICET-UNER)

CVar

Dispositivos Hipermediales Dinámicos

Contacto:

E-mail: andres@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - int. 207

Pettinari Roque

Dr. Federico Buján

  Lic. Roque Pettinari (UNR) 

  Dispositivos Hipermediales Dinámicos 

 Contacto:

 E-mail: ropettinari@yahoo.com.ar

Cenacchi, Marisa Andrea

Marisa Cenacchi

Prof. Marisa Andrea Cenacchi (CONICET-UNR)

CV

Dispositivos Hipermediales Dinámicos

Contacto:

E-mail: cenacchi@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - int. 207

Buján, Federico

Dr. Federico Buján

  Dr. Federico Buján (UNR-UNA) 

  Dispositivos Hipermediales Dinámicos 

 Contacto:

 E-mail: fbujan@gmail.com

Diaz, Javiera

Ps. Javiera Diaz

Ps. Javiera Diaz (CONICET)

Responsable Archivo Pedagógico Cossettini

CVar

Contacto:

E-mail: diaz@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - 2

Decoppet, Guillermo

Ing. Guillermo Decoppet

(CVar)

 

Contacto:

E-mail: decoppet@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 

Rava, Federico Gastón

Federico Rava

Tc. Federico Gastón Rava (CONICET)

(CVar)

Producción Hipermedial

Contacto:

E-mail: rava@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - 4

Santini, Ignacio Ismael

Ismael Santini

Tc. Ignacio Ismael Santini (CONICET)

CV

Producción Hipermedial

Contacto:

E-mail: santini@irice-conicet.gov.ar

Teléfono: 54-341-4821769/70 - 4